Bristol-online
Mike Stenhouse Entertainments | Reviews
 
Highly recommended DJ with over 20 years experience. Mobile disco for all kinds of parties: weddings, birthdays (18th, 21st, 40th, 50th, etc), anniversaries, children’s parties... Plays all the popular hits from every era, and requests. See recommendations on website.
 Category:  Mobile Discos
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 9 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Mike Stenhouse Entertainments to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Mike Stenhouse Entertainments
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • Fantastic Wedding DJ - Couldn't have been happier with results that he created at our wedding. Really pleasant and easy to deal with, answering all our questions and accommodating our requests. Played music that we'd selected during the meal and then provided a fantastic party in the evening, accommodating pre selected and requested songs. Don't think i've witnessed such a packed dance floor at any other wedding.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 8/12/2015  Verified Reviewer

  • Highly recommended - I booked Mike for my 50th birthday party and we had a fantastic evening. He played every song I put on my play list and then added more of the same - we were dancing all night. I would not hesitate to book him again and would recommend him to anyone who asks. Fantastic job Mike - thank you so much for making it a really great night!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 21/7/2015  Verified Reviewer

  • Brilliant wedding DJ - Mike stepped in for us the week before our wedding when we needed an emergency DJ and we couldn't have been any happier with the night. He was great, no fuss, no worries and just provided the most brilliant party. Really 'got' us and what to play plus took requests which everyone loved. Great value and would not hesitate to recommend - if you're not sure who to book, book Mike, he was great.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 7/7/2013  Verified Reviewer

  • Evening wedding DJ - Cracking DJ! Played everything we asked for, kept everyone on the dance floor and played great music for all the ages. Mike is a really friendly guy who provided a great service.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 15/11/2012  Verified Reviewer

  • great night - booked Mike for my daughters 12th birthday party, he was excellent, kept everyone dancing, when energy was flagging set up some fun games that got everyone joining in. I would recommend him highly, very dispppointed he's already booked for my wedding anniversary party!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 4/7/2012  Verified Reviewer

  • Wouldnt look anywhere else - Both Andy and I were especially looking forward to the evening of our wedding, thus it was so important to us to have a top DJ to carry the night through and look after everything, including those special dances, and enduring a fantastic atmosphere. Mike did this beyond our expectations. Such a great man. Mike gave us an amazing send off at the end of the night. Professional and very kind man.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 10/4/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • Great DJ - We booked Mike for our wedding-Aug 2008 and would hugely recommend him. From the outset, I was keen to book a DJ who would have an extensive knowledge of different eras of music, but also be 'amenable' to playing your choices-Mike was perfect for this purpose and professional & friendly into the bargain. We had people on the dancefloor all night! Many guests commented on how good the tunes were.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 26/2/2009

  • Wedding, 20/06/08 - When we booked Mike for our wedding party, he wasn't the first disco we contacted, but was by far the most helpful and professional. We sent him a huge playlist containing some pretty obscure records, all of which he played during the evening. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Mike Stenhouse Entertainments for any function/celebration, we will certainly be using him again.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 24/2/2009

1 new review(s) awaiting validation.

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us