Bristol-online
Gary's Driving School | Reviews
  BS20 0BJ   View Map Location  
 
Learn to Drive with Gary's Driving School - Driving lessons with Friendly, Relaxed Driving Instructor. Fully qualified ADI. Also offer refresher courses which include motorway driving. Pass Plus Intensive courses No car sharing Contact Gary on 07969907503
 Category:  Driving Schools
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 10 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Gary's Driving School to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Gary's Driving School
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • thank you - It does not take long to notice that Gary is passionate about driving and could not be kinder or more considerate when it comes to flexibility with lesson times. His willingness to answer all my questions, his ability to calm my fear and his brilliantly executed driving instruction is a combination of skill I just cannot recommend enough. Gary is a remarkable man

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 27/9/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • review - Gary is everything you could ask for in a driving instructor. After being dissapointed with previous driving instructors I could not believe my luck when I found him. Not only is he professional, patient and very reasonably priced but he's also trustworthy and passionate about his work. I cannot recommend him highly enough. It really was like striking gold!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 1/6/2011

  • i done it !!!! - thanks to gary i passed my driving test first time with only 1 minor faults. He was always on time and calm and patient and explained everything clearly. I have already recomended him to several of my friends thanks again gary

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 25/5/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • garys driving school - Thanks gary for all help and being so patient with me on my lessons passed first time with you with 3 minors Thanks again joanne

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 18/4/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Passing first time - Gary has been an excellent driving instructor at a great price. Extremely patient, reliable and committed to getting you through your test as soon as possible, it has been extremely enjoyable learning to drive with Gary. Passing first time, with only one minor, Im looking forward to starting Pass Plus with Gary. mike smith

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 1/1/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • highly recommend - I highly recommend Gary to get you through your test. Gary made learning to drive enjoyable, and his clear, calm instruction gave me lots of confidence. Gary helped me pass my test with just one minor fault! Im very pleased. Jo, Bristol December 2010

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 13/12/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • massive thank - massive thank you to the amazing instructor Gary Williams for teaching me to drive and helping me pass my test first time today!!! :o) I am rather dizzy at the best of times (and talk far too much) but Gary was extremely patient and kind. I am forever in debt to Gary as today he changed my family'...s life forever!!! Thank you so much Gary, i shall miss our lessons. You are a star!!!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 27/11/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • Brilliant instructor - Brilliant instructor, very reliable, proffesional and most of all very patient. Gave me confidence in driving from start to finish, and would definatly recommend.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 15/10/2010

  • I passed my test first time - It was a pleasure learning to drive with Gary, he is a very knowledge and patient instructor and easy to get on with. Gary lets you learn at your own pace whilst tailoring your lessons to improve any weaknesses you may have. As a result I passed my test first time and so would recommend Gary to anyone looking to learn to drive. Thanks again Regards Rhys Smith

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 29/9/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • driving lessons - Gary is a wonderful instructor and teacher, with great patience and perserverance. Because of his attention to detail I was able to learn how to drive confidently and safely, whilst also appreciating how my actions can affect other drivers and vice versa. Gary is also great company and always made me feel relaxed whilst learning to drive.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 5/7/2010  Verified Reviewer

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us