Bristol-online
Oasis Driving School | Reviews
  BS32 0BY   View Map Location  
 
Pass your test quickly and easily in a fun environment when you learn to drive with Oasis Driving School. Picture your driving lessons in a comfortable, clean car where professional driving instructors can teach you in the shortest possible time. Dedicated one to one driving lessons will help you learn faster, and develop confidence to help you pass faster. Call 07940 830278 or 0800 298 5689
 Category:  Driving Schools
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 8 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Oasis Driving School to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Oasis Driving School
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • Excellent Value for money - I passed my test today , thanks to all the hard work & support that my instructor from Oasis driving school extended to me. He had been really patient & really helpful at all times. Always punctual & always ready to help me with my queries. I would highly recommend oasis driving school to all for their excellent service & good quality of mentorship!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 18/10/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • 10 out of 10 - I would heartily recommend Oasis. As a first time learner in my 30s I was naturally apprehensive about taking driving lessons. The Instructor put me at ease right away and really built my confidence. The lessons were well structured but flexible when I needed reassurance and practice in certain areas. Passing first time was amazing and it is a credit to the very genuine support of the Instructor

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 14/3/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Oasis Driving School - Recent had a refresher lesson and found it very useful. Friendly instructor and provided useful tuition. Recommended instructor.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 16/12/2010

  • Oasis Driving school - The instructor is friendly and tailors lessons to your own driving skills and experience. He was very punctual and makes the lessons very enjoyable. he helped me become a more confident driver and was very enthusiastic. In lessons we focused on areas that i wasn't as good on, as well as going over area that i was better at, meaning that i gained more out of the lessons.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 28/11/2010

  • Brilliant service - The instructor is brilliant, very patient and encouraging, even with the most nervous of drivers, he makes a big effort to fit in with you. He also goes out of his way to help you feel relaxed and enjoy the experience of learning to drive. He is a great teacher and I don't think anyone would regret learning with him. His lessons are well structured and good value for money

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 28/10/2010

  • Oasis = FANTASTIC! - I cannot commend Oasis driving school more. The lesson were very well structure, effective and fun! The instructor was very supportive and gives you confidence in your driving, while ensuring you before an effective driver. If you are looking for a good value fantastic lessons then I would highly reccomend Oasis

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 11/5/2010

  • Oasis Driving School - I can only say good things about Oasis Driving School. From the very start the quality of instruction was very high. I was very impressed with the level of commitment displayed by the instructor who was immensely supportive.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 2/6/2008

  • Oasis Driving School - This is an excellent driving school! I now feel a confident driver thanks to my patient, enthusiastic, and encouraging instructor. The lessons were always productive and well structured. I found the way of explaining and demonstrating different scenarios very useful. The praise I received really encouraged me to succeed in my driving test. I would recommend this driving school to anyone.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 11/2/2008  Verified Reviewer

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us