Bristol-online EvolvIT Superb.Digital Our Partners
Stewart Clarke Photography - Qualified Wedding Photographer | Reviews
  BS5 8TG   View Map Location  
 
Stewart Clarke, a LMPA qualified Bristol wedding photographer with over 14 years experience. A relaxed blend of traditional and reportage wedding photography, capturing your day with beautiful, creative photography. Copyright to your wedding photos supplied on USB. If you would like Stewart to be your wedding photographer or would like further details, call 0117 3704312 or see main website
 Category:  Photographers
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 12 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Stewart Clarke Photography - Qualified Wedding Photographer to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Stewart Clarke Photography - Qualified Wedding Photographer
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • Wedding Photographer - We couldn't have hoped for a better photographer, we love our album and all the photos. We were spoilt for chose when it came to picking the pictures and on the day Stewart was perfect, getting all the photos we wanted but never getting in the way. Can't praise him enough.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 11/1/2008

  • Excellent Wedding Photographer - Having just received our wedding album we are absolutely delighted with our photographs. Stewart is a highly competent and professional wedding photographer who has managed to capture our special day perfectly. His wedding packages are exceptional value for money and we would thoroughly recommend him.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 11/11/2007

  • stewart clarke photography - Stewart provided an extremely fantastic service for my wedding day. He is professional and most importantly reliable. I am so glad i picked him to photgraph my wedding. As you can see from his slide show the photos are as good on there as ait is when you see yours, if not better. I would most definately reccomend him for any occasion.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 24/10/2007  Verified Reviewer

  • Outstanding Wedding Photographer! - Stewart has been absolutely fabulous before, during and after our wedding day. The quality of the photos are excellent, he captured all the shots and moments that we wanted together with loads that we hadn't even thought of! The guests loved him, the package was everything we wanted at a good price and we couldn't be happier with his service. To top it all the photos are absolutely beautiful!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 10/9/2007

  • The greatest wedding photgrapher - What an excellent package Stewart put together for our wedding! The photos are fantastic and the relaxed style and his manner are first class! Quality photographs with a photographer to match!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 19/7/2007

  • Sentational photographer - Excellent photos very relaxed, natural with a unique style, alot of thought before hand was put in by stewart and a more then reasonable price for the quality of work he produced. Im not very photogenic but i look great in all photos. I would strongly recomend stewart as a wedding photographer to anyone.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 18/1/2007

  • Home family portraits - I heard of Stewart through a friend who had his wedding photos produced by him and was over the moon with the outcome. As he was just starting to branch out into portraits he was very keen. We found him excellent to work with and his rapport with our children was fantastic. The results were superb and he also brought all his equipment to our house making it a much more relaxed experience.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 14/12/2006

  • Our wedding photos - 2 September 06 - We had planned the day down to the last minute, and the time was tight. Stewart (together with his wife, who was also terrific) managed the whole photography side energetically and very efficiently. The outcome was quite simply superb. We never thought he could actually not only take good photographs, but also capture the real personality of the people there. We have the greatest respect for him.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 9/12/2006

  • Stewart Clarke Photography - We found Stewart to be very helpful. My family and friends were very impressed by Stewarts creativity and the quality of the pictures. My husband and I would highly recommend Stewart to anyone.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 29/10/2006

  • Fantastic, professional service - We were thrilled with Stewart's photography, he captured some magical moments. Both pricing and service were excellent. He was unintrusive on the day and had some good ideas for shots but also allowed us to incorporte whatever we wanted (see shopping trolley on website). Being able to see the all the thumbnails on the website was brilliant. We can thoroughly recommend him.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 5/10/2006

  • Stuart Clarke Photography - I found stuart via the internet, he was extremely helpful and always willing to talk or help. He was very reasonably priced and the photo's were really good, I would recommend him to anyone.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 6/9/2006

  • Wedding Photographer not to be missed - My wife and I were looking for a wedding photographer that wouldn\'t use up all our budget. We found Stewart very helpful and his wedding package is second to none, especially if you want to keep your costs down. Overall we were very impressed and can recommend his services to everyone. Trish & Pete

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 30/11/2005

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us