Bristol-online
Miniscule Driving School - Driving lessons Bristol | Reviews
  BS8 1TH   View Map Location  
 
MiniscuLe Driving School provides a professional, friendly and fun approach to learning how to drive. The cars used are new, clean & dual-controlled Mini Coopers. Aswell as having an exceptionally high pass we offer competitive prices, Male & female Driving Instructors, Weekly driving lessons, Pass Plus driving lessons for Bristol and Bath. Book online or call free on 0800 043 1840
 Category:  Driving Schools
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=9 9/10 from 14 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Miniscule Driving School - Driving lessons Bristol to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Miniscule Driving School - Driving lessons Bristol
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • Groupon deal - If you are hoping to redeem your groupon vouchers with this company then forget it...bought an offer for my sons 17th birthday and this company didnt even have the courtesy to pick up my several of my calls or emails, I left it until a week before his birthday just in case they had trouble with their phone or email!! Groupon refunded me in the end.

    Reviewer Rating: 1/10
    By on 28/12/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Thanks Miles!! - Passed 1st Time! Miles was fantastic, extremely helpful and patient! Everything you could want from a driving instructor.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 19/12/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Thankyou Derek! - Anyone would be lucky to have Derek as a driving instructor he is so patient, helpful and kind. I never thought i would pass my test but Derek really encourages you and helps your confidence on the roads! Highly recommended!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 14/12/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • thanks Derek! - Thank you so much derek! He was an amazing instructor - patient, clear and great to have a chat with! It didn't take me very long to pass and he gave me all the confidence i needed. Plus it's great to learn in a mini - I'd swap my KA any day! Definately recommend miniscule!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 25/11/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Passed 1st time :) - Well all I can say is that I wouldnt have passed without the help of Carly. She was amazing ! I was a nervous learner but she made me feel completly relaxed and helped me build my confidence up ! The lessons were fun and enjoyable and i passed within 14 weeks ! I would recommend miniscule and Carly to anyone who wants to pass first time and to have enjoyable lessons ! Thank you so much Minscule xx

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 14/2/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Thanks Scott - After having 2previous instrctors who i didnt get on well with, scott made me feel completly at ease, he made the lessons enjoyable, and relaxed, i would recommend Scott and miniscule to anyone, I passed first time!!!!!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 21/1/2009

  • THANKYOU DEREK! - Thanks very much to Derek my driving instructor who helped me to pass first time! He was brilliant!!!!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 3/7/2006

  • Oh oh oh yeah !! - Just passed my test (1st time) would recommend to anyone. My instructor had to put up with a lot of ?!?!, but some how he kept me going and now im free for the summer !! Thanks VERY much.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 16/5/2006

  • Thanks very much! - Passed 1st time with NO driving faults !! Couldnt possibly of done it without the help of Andy from Miniscule! Loved learning in the Mini (want one !). Thanks again. Sarah

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 16/5/2006

  • Great instructor! - Just a quick note to say thanks for getting me through my test 1st time !! Anyone thinking of choosing an instructor should definately choose Miniscule - cool name, cool car and great instructor. Cheers

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 9/5/2006

  • THANKS ! - Great instructor, great car, really enjoyed my lessons - highly recommended !! Thanks

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 9/5/2006

  • Great Website - What a great website - Thanks for the info !!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 22/1/2006

1 new review(s) awaiting validation.

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us