Bristol-online
Nick Williams Photography LMPA | Reviews
 
Based in Bristol we offer quality photographs with personal service to match and prices to suit all for both wedding and portrait photography. Bespoke packages available for both formal, reportage or a blend of the two in both colour and black and white. All to ensure you have wonderful memories of your wedding day. Tel:0117 9109771
 Category:  Photographers
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 13 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Nick Williams Photography LMPA to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Nick Williams Photography LMPA
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • Faultless - Nick was really unobtrusive on the day, we have some lovely photos from the actual ceremony that I don't even remember him taking. Then the posed photos were done really quickly so we could get on and enjoy the day, but this wasn't done at the expense of getting good shots, we had every shot we needed. The final photos are natural, flattering and all our friends have been really impressed!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 18/6/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • Wedding photographer - I cannot recommend Nick highly enough for photographing any special occasion. My husband and I liked him from the moment we met him as he seemed professional but really approachable at the same time. He didn't disappoint on the day. The magic of the day has been perfectly captured in so many beautiful photos, many of which are very natural unposed shots. Everyone was impressed!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 15/12/2008

  • Wedding 18th October 08 - We would highly recommend Nick as a wedding photographer. We had an opportunity to see the photos on the day, which meant we went on honeymoon knowing we had a fab set of photos! The photos are absolutely amazing! We could not be happier at the quality. On the day Nick was friendly and very professional. We are very much looking forward to receiving our wedding album!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 17/11/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Wedding Dec 1 2007 - We cannot thank Nick enough for the quality and range of our wedding photos. We loved them! Nick was extremely professional on the day and delivered such an efficient service. Our photos were ready to view online within days and so many of our guests could view them quickly while the magic of the day was still at the fore front of their minds. We have had lots of wonderful feedback.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 17/1/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Wedding Photography - Nick was speaking to the guests as if he had known them for years.He even helped my best man and I with our ties and flowers.The photos he took were exactly how we imagined them. The normal formal ones and plenty of natural shots that we asked for. Thanks Nick for helping make the day special.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 16/1/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Woderful Photos - Wonderful photos and memories of our day. Efficient professional service!!

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 8/1/2008

  • Wedding Photography - Perfect - After meeting Nick & being witness to his work at our friends wedding,we had no hestiation in seeking out his number when it came to our special day.He is friendly and amiable and works with pure professionalism. We love the memories he captured for us. He even drove through the night to make sure he had all the equipment he needed for our day.He gives you real piece of mind and perfect pictures

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 8/1/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Wedding Photos - We found Nick in Yellow Pages and visited his website. We had called several others but decided after our first conversation with him that he would be our photographer. When we met him that confirmed it, and we were not disappointed. All our guests liked him and thought the photos were great. It was good to be able to suggest creative ways to produce the photos we wanted. Very pleased.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 20/6/2007

  • Made all the Difference - Right from the first meeting we knew we had made the right choice. He was professional, imformative and creative in his ideas. On the day, he made us feel special and it just added to the occasions. At the end of the reception, Nick let the guests see his work on the laptop and all we impressed with style and creative aproach. He is top draw so grab him now, before he only does the Royals!!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 8/6/2007

  • Wedding Photography - I would just like to say how happy we are with the Wedding pics Nick took. We wanted candid natural shots with the occasional 'traditional pic'.That is exactly what we got! Nick captured our wedding perfectly. Nick's manor was professional and humorous and our guests responded to his directions. I have no hesitation in recommending Nick, infact, my friend has already booked him for her wedding!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 7/6/2007

  • Wedding Photography - Nick came highly recommended from my friend's wedding 2 years before and he didn't disapoint. When we first met Nick he discussed things he would do for us on our wedding day, exactly how we had discussed wanting it. The day went smoothly with all of the day and evening guests commenting on how good he was and how relaxed they all felt. Thanks Nick for helping to make our day so special

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 28/9/2006

  • Wedding Photography - Nick came highly recommended and lived up to his professional reputation. We were told in great detail before the event about the different packages and options available. On the day Nick was punctual, courteous, made everyone feel at ease and the results are truly wonderful photographs, a mixture of very personal, spontaneous shots and more formal group pictures which we will cherish forever.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 19/9/2006

  • Wedding photography - We selected Nick in preference to other photographers because his website portfolio showed that he was equally adept at candid, opportune shots and the more traditional compositions. On meeting him, we were reassured of his professionalism and manner and engaged his services for our wedding. Nick was helpful and creative and produced an outstanding album that we were delighted with.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 30/7/2006

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us