Bristol-online
Jane Chmiel MA LMPA | Reviews
  BS7 8JR   View Map Location  
 
Award Winning Master Photographer for Bristol Bath Gloucestershire Wiltshire and Somerset. 14 years experience in Weddings, Portraits and Commercial Photography. All styles from modern to classic: Albums, DVDs, Memory Sticks, Prints etc Call 0117 941 1035 or email jane@janechmiel.co.uk (Bishopston)
 Category:  Photographers
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 15 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about Jane Chmiel MA LMPA to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of Jane Chmiel MA LMPA
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • thank you - The parcel has arrived and we are thrilled. Thank you so much for doing the photos which have exactly the relaxed feel we wanted and will be a lovely memory for Lucy of her time at Bristol and her 21st birthday. We also love the framed photo which has pride of place in the house now. Susan Puttergill

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 16/9/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Lovely Photographs - Photos are so much better than I thought possible. I didn't realise I could actually look like that in photos! Jane made me feel so comfortable with the shoot and I'd recommend her to everyone!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 23/7/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Amazing Photos! - Jane has an amazing ability to make you feel at ease immediately due to her lovely nature. The photos are better than we could have ever hoped for and she has captured amazing moments of our wedding. I recommend getting a slideshow of images - it's brilliant! All our guests commented on how great she was on the day. We are absolutely thrilled!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 3/2/2010

  • Great commercial photography - Jane Chmiel has done some fantastic product shots for my business. I was extremely pleased with the service offered and will certainly be using her again for my business.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 17/1/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • Photographing the Board - Jane was asked to take some photographs of the Management Board members at short notice and did an excellent job. Jane made the Board members feel at ease and consequently took some marvellous photographs of them, firstly formal ones and then informal ones. She made innovative use of the office space for a backdrop to the informal photographs and all the members were very pleased with the results.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 15/12/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • The Right Choice! - My fiance and I planned a destination wedding in England and had to pick a local photographer based solely upon their websites. We are so glad we picked Jane! She worked with the utmost professionalism and ease during the ceremony. I could tell she was highly experienced by her attention to light and picture composition# and our timeless and flattering photos prove we made the right choice.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 28/9/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • Perfect pics - Jane captured our wedding day perfectly, and was very professional. We had exactly what we wanted. All or DVD's were beautifully presented, and the quality of all our photos and slideshow was absolutely outstanding! We highly recommend Jane as a wedding photographer.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 16/9/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • Fabulous Wedding Photos - From our first phone call to the delivery of our wedding photos, we were overwhelmed with Jane's friendly, professional and passionate approach to photography. We were more than confident that she was the right photographer for us. On our big day she was unobtrusive, yet full of creative ideas to get the best results. Best of all, our photos were waiting for us on return from honeymoon!

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 15/6/2009

  • True reflections - - of a character or occasion are, for me, what make a photo great. In our wedding photos and children's portraits you knew exactly how to capture the happiest and most relaxed moments and we are delighted with the results. Thank you for the special personal touches, the efficient and professional service and for the beautiful photographs. Elaine + Gerry

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 21/5/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • Kidney Research UK - I work for Kidney Research UK, and required a photographer working in Bristol. I do not think I could have found a better, nicer, or more professional photographer, even if I had paid a lot more money for the service. Jane was very helpful, organised, and knew what she was doing - putting me at ease when it came to choosing which shots to take. She was also able to produce what I needed while work

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 15/1/2009

  • Thanks for such professional photos - Jane - thank you for taking our wedding photographs last June. The large selection of photographs you took really are of the highest quality, and the reportage style really captured the spirit of the occasion. We would thoroughly recommend you to everyone we know. X

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 1/9/2006

  • Many Thanks - Jane's relaxed style made everyone feel special, the results of which were a great set of wedding photos to remind us of a fantastic day

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 14/8/2006

  • Exceptional Photographs - Jane is an exceptional photographer. There was something very special about the photographs she took of our family. She captured the essence of us all in a very natural and spontaneous way. We will trasure those photographs always.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 12/5/2006

  • Beautiful Photographs - Thank you so much for the beautiful photographs. You did an amazing job of capturing the spirit of the moment - and our family! The lighting was just stunning. I never thought I would enjoy having my photograph taken or be so thrilled with the results. Huge thanks - the photographs will be treasured.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 12/5/2006

  • superb - Original and creative.Friendly and understanding approach.Stunning and superbly professional end results.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 12/5/2006

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us