Bristol-online
www.AZTEC pavingbristol.co.uk | Reviews
 
AZTEC PAVING BRISTOL Driveway instalations of BLOCK PAVING, IMPRINTED CONCRETE, Slabs and Tarmac. We are based in Patchway and cover all Bristol & South Glos, 'We're a family run business, that have built up a household name for quality work' CALL FOR FREE QUOTATION: TEL: 01173771539 MOB: 07919075615
 Category:  Paving Services
.
  Average Reviewer Rating:Average Reviewer Rating=10 10/10 from 21 Reviews
Click here to add YOUR review.  Read our Reviews policy here.
 Indicates review was verified by the reviewer.
Add a comment about www.AZTEC pavingbristol.co.uk to your Facebook 'wall'

Reviews of www.AZTEC pavingbristol.co.uk
* Bristol-online does not read or store your Facebook details or password!
  • Aztec Paving Ltd - Contacted Aztec Paving to give us a quote to have our drive done with imprinted concrete. Justin came out to see us and was extremely polite and friendly and left the quote with us to think about. We decided to have it done and I am so glad with choose Justin and his team. Our neighbour also used Aztec to have block paving done and both drives look amazing. I would recommend Aztec Paving. 10/10

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 18/3/2014  Verified Reviewer

  • Fantastic team - Had Justin and his team install a very large block paving driveway and couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process. From the initial visit Justin made, he inspired confidence and made the process as simple as possible. The job took a week and after a few finishing touches looks fabulous. Have already recommended Aztec and my sister is having her back garden paved in a few weeks. Thanks

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 19/11/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Aztec Paving - Justin & his team embarked on a large project to imprint front & part of the back garden. Throughout the project they worked extremely hard & diligently. All the team were friendly , approachable & were a pleasure to have for the duration. Justin was very professional, friendly & approachable. The end result was truly fantastic & I would highly recommend Aztec paving.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 13/5/2011  Verified Reviewer

  • Aztec Paving - Aztec Paving converted half our front garden and driveway from decrepid and dated layout and condition to a marvellous paved area, giving more parking space and a very attractive look. They were flexible, listening and responsive, on time and budget, hard working, friendly, reassuring, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 3/12/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • mrs Bennet - Thanks so much Aztec paving me and my husband are over the moon with how you've transformed our front and back gardens it looks amazing and every one has commented on how nice it looks, so thanks again we're realy grateful for the fantastic work!!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 2/12/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • mr winters - Top class work and alround good service, if anyone wants a company they can trust to do what they say they will do then use these guys i was realy impressed.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 1/12/2010

  • Mr Turner - Thanks to Aztec paving my guests at my hotel are enjoying the new car park installed for me, it looks fanastic, and i was so impressed with justin and his team and the service they provided, i would reccomend them to anybody!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 30/11/2010  Verified Reviewer

  • Aztec paving printed concrete - We recently had Aztec Paving in to do printed concrete at the front and side of our house. Justin and his friendly team did a fantastic job and transformed our garden. They gave a fantastic and extremely professional service and made the whole experience very pleasant and easy. We would highly recommend Aztec to anyone thinking of having their driveway transformed.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 19/10/2010

  • AZTEC PAVING - My husband and I am exremely pleased with the work that Justin and the team carried out on my patternd concrete driveway, and the end result was fantastic. Justin and the lads were a great pleasure to have around. Always polite and helpful. Always aiming to please. Second to none. Well done, Aztec Pavers.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 29/6/2009  Verified Reviewer

  • aztec paving - I thoroughly recommend this company to anyone looking to have imprinted concrete having just had my garden & driveway transformed. Justin has a proffessional approach with great customer facing skills (a pleasant change these days) and his team of lads are equally polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation in using him again for any future projects.

    Reviewer Rating: 9/10
    By on 5/10/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Aztec paving - After years of looking at our tired and shabby drive Justin and his team at Aztec paving did a fantastic job installing a stunning clay paved driveway that we are extremely proud of. I personally found dealing with Justin and all of his team a refreshing change, they don't just talk the talk, they do actually deliver a great service and we would highly recommend them to anyone, many thanks guys!

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 12/7/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Aztec Paving - Thanks to Justin and the lads for transforming our garden into an outside room. The hard work to produce the imprinted concrete finish (sustained by copious cups of tea/coffee and yum-yums!) was worthwhile. The meticulous advice given to aid our choice on the type of finish obviously came from great experience. We would recommend your company without hesitation.

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 13/6/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • aztec paving - Concrete printed drive done in march 08 Good job done in terrible weather conditions , After having three quotations we chose Aztec because jason impressed us most with his detailed explanation of how a drive is replaced with either block or printed concrete showing us very impressive pictures of work done highly recommended

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 16/3/2008  Verified Reviewer

  • Thankyou - Thank you for the amazing driveway and pathway you installed for my mother you've made it so much easier for her to park without stress, i would reccomend you to anybody and your work speaks for itself Thank you again Katie

    Reviewer Rating: 10/10
    By on 17/3/2007

1 new review(s) awaiting validation.

Disclaimer: Please note that reviews published here are those of the author of the review and not those of Bristol-online. Bristol-online does not endorse any review here.

About | Add Listing | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us